Home > Thoughts & such > Before and After

Before and After

If you’re doing Hcg (by the way, do stop that once you’re done!), I’m here to tell you that there is weight loss after hcg! You don’t have to continue using to lose.

Before (taken in Bali in 2007)

After (Dec 14, 2011)

Categories: Thoughts & such
  1. April 22, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    This is really fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in search of more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  2. September 12, 2013 at 11:43 am

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of
    your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it
    much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment