Home > Thoughts & such > Rejoined the gym

Rejoined the gym

I rejoined my old gym. Didn’t like my new gym much because the whole “atmosphere” was too masculine, if that makes any sense. But I half regret my move because I thought I could’ve saved money. I’m so weak when it comes to salespeople – all I wanted to do was ask my how much the joining fee was. Agh.

One thing I enjoy about going to the gym are the classes. I don’t like the machines, consider them a horrible chore. But classes? Fun. I miss Body Pump for one. And I’m thinking of at least taking one class a week (go slow, go slow!).

Now that I have a stationery bike at home, I don’t have a single excuse for not working out.

Categories: Thoughts & such
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

